81.3 F
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
HomeNewsElection Day: Sweetwater Precinct

Election Day: Sweetwater Precinct


Related stories

Most of Miami May Be Facing a Looming Health Crisis

When people think of health issues affecting Miami's aging...

2019 Elections Results: Sweetwater Voters Elect New Faces to City Commission

Sweetwater, FL - After months of fierce political campaigning...

2019 Sweetwater, FL Elections: Candidates Preview

Updated 4/26/2019 with contact information for candidates (publicly...
support sweetwater post

Sweetwater, FL – Election Day in Miami-Dade County Precinct 12 today means voters will determine who will win the county commissioner seat. Dr. Marjorie Figueira is the Challenger for the District 12 Commissioner seat, in hopes to unseat long-time incumbent County Commissioner Jose “Pepe” Diaz.

Sweetwater Mayor Jose M. Diaz, Sweetwater Commissioner Jose Bergoiugnan and Sweetwater Commissoner Manuel Duasso were present showing support for the Jose “Pepe” Diaz camp, as was Sweetwater political hopeful and current Sweetwater and Zoning Board Member Eduardo Suarez.

(Visited 123 times, 1 visits today)


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here