Government Directory

City of Sweetwater Elected Officials

Mayor Orlando Lopez

sweetwater mayor orlando lopez

Commissioner Jose Bergouignan

jose bergouignan sweetwater

Commissioner Jose M. Diaz

jose m. diaz sweetwater

Commissioner Manuel Duasso

manuel duasso sweetwater commissioner

Commissioner Isolina Maroño

isolina marono sweetwater

Commissioner Idania Llanio

idania llanio

Commissioner Prisca Barreto

prisca barreto sweetwater

Commissioner Eduardo Suarez

eduardo suarez sweetwater commissioner

City of Sweetwater Departments & Contacts

  • Sweetwater Mayor’s Office
  • Sweetwater Police Department
  • Public Works
  • Parks & Recreation
  • Maintenance
  • Human Resources

Miami Dade County Mayor

Carlos Gimenez

miami mayor carlos gimenez

Office of the Mayor
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 N.W. 1st Street, 29th Floor
Miami, Florida 33128

305-375-5071 Phone


County Commissioner (Miami Dade County District 12)

State House – District 105

  • Representative Carlos Trujillo
    Capitol Office
    417 House Office Building
    402 South Monroe Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
    Phone: (850) 717-5105

    Map/Driving Directions

    District Office
    Suite 204
    2500 Northwest 107th Avenue
    Doral, FL 33172-5923
    Phone: (305) 470-5070

State Senate – District 37

  • Senator Anitere Flores

Governor of Florida

  • Governor Rick Scott

United States Congress – 25th Congressional District of Florida

  • Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart

U.S. Senate

  • Senator Marco Rubio
  • Senator Bill Nelson
(Visited 646 times, 1 visits today)